Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
These are the best peanut butter cookies I have ever tasted! Everyone loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Made these according to the recipe and was pleasantly surprised how good they were! Maybe my oven but they took about 15 minutes to get done. Definitely the fastest cookie recipe I have made which was part of the incentive to try it. Grandkids loved it and it certainly a great alternative to the regular cookie recipes. It's a keeper. I will add if you think a teaspoon is too small- try it first, they made nice size cookies about 2 ". Great for my Gluten Free friends, will be in the Christmas goodie box :) Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kari Faith
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
These cookies are amazing!!! I added a chocolate chip in the middle and drizzled them with chocolate! I also used organic crane sugar, they were very good!! Thank you:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABY

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ozone Park, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Best peanut butter cookies ever! So easy. I used both the brown & white sugar as well as the vanilla, as mentioned in other reviews, doubled the recipe...soooo yummy. Next time I wouldn't flatten out as much, thought I read that did not spread, mine did but still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
This did not work out for me...cookies are way to thin...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
I never would have thought it would work with just the three ingredients, but it's great! Quick and easy and everyone loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
It doesn't get any easier than that. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chapin, South Carolina, USA
Living In: West Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
This is a great recipe for those who can't have wheat or dairy. You can't tell that it's only 3 ingredients. We do add a tap of vanilla. One of the only desserts so far that I actually enjoy since I have been not able to eat wheat and dairy. Thank you for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
I was intrigued by the simplicity of this recipe, but skeptical of the ingredients. These cookies were grainy, crunchy and overwhelmingly sweet. I had vulunteered myself to make 12 dozen cookies, and needed three types. I choose this recipe because of the simplicity and high ratings. The other two kinds of cookies I made were much more involved, making this recipe all that more appealing. I'm truly not sure why this recipe is rated so high, unless it's primarily based on bakers, whom are acclimated to flourless tastes. This is definitely not your go-to for soft, delectable yumminess. Thanks for the submission.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,091) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States