Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Too good to be true. Easy. Few, common ingredients. Made it with my 3-year old. I did substitute 1/2 cup brown and 1/4 c white sugar plus vanilla. Worked great. Chewy. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Wanted something quick, easy, delicious and comforting - this filled the bill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I am Gluten free and wanted something sweet! Thanks! I did do the 1/2 cup bsugar and 1/4 white. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheesecakemama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chillicothe, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
similar recipe also included vanilla extract. and "non oil" on top natural peanut butter. I used the oil kind and added 2tbs flour to compensate. had to bake for about 13 minutes at 350 to get the crispness. excellent and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
One of the best cookies EVER! Naturally gluten free.... Easy...Thanks for sharing! I always add 1/2 tsp. baking soda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin MaLoon Rowley

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I had to baked it for twice the time suggested. If I'd make this again, I'd bake it for fifteen minutes before even checking it. Once they were completely cooked, they were great. Simple and easy, everyone liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
These are the best peanut butter cookies I have ever tasted! Everyone loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Made these according to the recipe and was pleasantly surprised how good they were! Maybe my oven but they took about 15 minutes to get done. Definitely the fastest cookie recipe I have made which was part of the incentive to try it. Grandkids loved it and it certainly a great alternative to the regular cookie recipes. It's a keeper. I will add if you think a teaspoon is too small- try it first, they made nice size cookies about 2 ". Great for my Gluten Free friends, will be in the Christmas goodie box :) Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kari Faith
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
These cookies are amazing!!! I added a chocolate chip in the middle and drizzled them with chocolate! I also used organic crane sugar, they were very good!! Thank you:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABY

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ozone Park, New York, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,087) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States