Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
So fast, so YUMMY!!! I make these for my mom who is gluten-free and these are just perfect. I am not such a big peanut butter fan, but when I made and tasted these, I now love peanut butter! Lol. Again, these are sooo yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tgu3mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
They were super easy and super good!! I've come up with a low carb/high protein version for my hubby, who is working becoming a professional men's physique competitor and he gave both recipes 5 ?????!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi Aldridge

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
This is identical to the recipe on the Kraft peanut butter jar except the Kraft recipe only calls for 1/2 cup sugar, an improvement that gives the cookies the perfect amount of sweetness. Because there's no flour you don't get the texture of a traditional cookie (this cookie is a bit crumbly) but compared to similar recipes it's a GREAT low-carb or gluten free option - and it's super easy! As others have suggested, adding vanilla is a nice touch. And they may look like they're underdone - if they look like they need another couple minutes that's normal, take them out and once they cool they'll harden enough to be the perfect consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EmergGirl
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Best peanut butter cookie recipe I've ever tried!! So thick and full of delicious peanut butter yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Delicious! I used jif natural crunchy with a hint of honey peanut butter. I discovered I didn't have white sugar, so I used 3/4 cups light brown sugar. I used a measuring teaspoon to drop them on the pan and smooshed them, ending up with two pans loaded with the perfect size cookies in just a single batch. I cooked them about ten minutes, until crispy around the edges.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Amazingly delicious!! And after I actually make them, I will post pics of my happy dancing!! They sound so good, I couldn't wait until I made them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Not only did they taste bad but they were unbelievably hard. They were very messy, very hard to eat, and not tasty whatsoever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
I think you need to make these super tiny! I made them regular cookie size and had them in the oven for over 20 minutes and they were still raw!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
They are great. I double the recipe and reduce the sugar to 1 1/2 cups for a double recipe. I also increase the baking time by 3-4 minutes to make them crisp. Pictured are my two helpers. They love licking the empty peanut butter jar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kjom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Evansville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I used light peanut butter and only 1/2 cup of sugar. (1/4 cup white, 1/4 cup brown). I also added 1 tsp of vanilla. I used the 1 egg as indicated in the recipe. I rolled them into 1 inch balls and pressed them down with a fork dipped in warm water. I lined my cookie sheet with parchment paper and baked at 325 F for 15 minutes. Yummy.... And no flour!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CountryGirl76

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,093) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States