Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
This is a very good recipe if you want to avoid wheat / flour. Cookies taste wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Not bad at all. Very quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela White

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Very good. No need to mess with the recipe. Wait until they cool and they won't be so fragile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aubrey Click

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Love it super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kassie Bryant

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Not edible. :( I used Kraft Smooth Peanut Butter, and followed the recipe as written - and ended up with a sheet of half-burned gooey peanut sugar substance that had a bizarre grainy texture and tasted like sugar with an oily peanut after-thought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Delicious! You can't even tell they don't have flour in them!! I used 1/2 C brown sugar + 1/4 C white sugar and added 1 tsp. pure (gluten-free) vanilla extract. Stirred all together in bowl, dropped by 1/2 Tablespoonfuls and baked. They didn't flatten on their own, so we needed to flatten with a fork to the width we wanted the cookies to end up at. Easiest and fastest cookies I've ever made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Wonderful! Easy and simple! I suggest to add a pinch of salt after baking the cookies. It brings out the peanut butter taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FoodieLover

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanna Wright Carr

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paris, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Tarpon Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
WOW! These were incredible. After reading the reviews I doubled the batch, reduced the sugar to 1.5cups (one cup white, 1/2 cup brown) and added 1 tsp baking soda, 2 tsp vanilla, and a pinch of salt. Made smaller, two bite cookies and baked for 7-8 minutes. They turned out perfect! Peanut butter-y and not too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Garden Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Best Peanut Butter Cookies I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,060) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States