Florentine Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Made it three time over the holidays! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Gray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Made this yesterday and it was SO yummy!! I did cut the cream cheese down to one package and instead of 1/2 cup mayo I cut it down to 1/4 cup and added 1/4 cup of sour cream. I also only used 1/2 cup parm cheese and for the other 1/2 cup I used a shredded italian blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
This was very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Myfarelady
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Made this as is...very very good!!! Even the kids enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MICHAELASMUM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
it's a 5 star dish if you make these changes: - use just ONE package of cream cheese - ditch the mayonnaise for non-fat greek yogurt, but use 1.5 cups of non-fat greek yogurt in its place (MUST be greek yogurt because it's thicker than regular yogurt and has the consistency of sour cream) my family gobbled this up straight out of the oven within 10 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
This was not what I was looking for and the use of a jar of sauce is always a put off for me. I will keep looking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
This is wonderful! If you like garlic you will love it. This is one of my go to apps for any gathering! Rich and creamy....and the bowl always gets scraped clean!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lscarb2

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
This is my go-to appetizer recipe for years. The ingredients are perfect just as written. I always get requests for the recipe. Hint: Let your food processor do all the work for you. It makes the prep work a snap!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J.G.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
very good. like most other posters I only used 1 pkg of cream cheese and 1/2 c of sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
I followed the advice of others - less mayo and a little sour cream. I combined everything the night before and baked it the day of the party. Guests loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 839) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States