Florentine Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
This is a recipe that you need to be prepared to give out once it is tasted by family and friends. I serve with Tostito scoops
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Fritsch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
my family loves this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Garden Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Made it today for Easter. Amazingly easy and soooo delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairbury, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I made up this dip and said "holy cow, how am I going to use up this much dip?". so after serving a small bowl of it to guests I decided to use the rest as the cheese filling in my regular lasagna recipe. It was out of this world - everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I made this on Christmas Eve and everyone raved about it. I made some changes as suggested by others....using marinated artichokes and using sour cream. I had some left over and my family made me bring it the next day for Christmas apps!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I made this for a family party and everyone loved it! I used less cream cheese and added a bit of sour cream as some other reviewers suggested. I also added some pepper. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
ALWAYS A HIT! LOVE LOVE LOVE! I've made this receipe at least a dozen times! The only changes are marinated artichokes, drained well, and I also add in about 1/2 a cup of grated cheddar/mozza cheese and about 1/2 a cup sprinkled on top once the mixture is spread into the baking dish. 10 stars!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Amazing recipe! I took the advice of others and used 1cream cheese and marinated artichokes. I also used 1/4 C miracle whip and 1/4 C mayo in place of 1/2 C mayo. And definitely chop up the spinach and artichokes. I took this to a party and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Excellent. I added sour cream and cut the mayonnaise down a bit. Was delicious. Will be a go-to recipe for me when I need an appy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
LOVED this. I have a super picky husband and he ate almost all of it. I followed the directions as stated but it was super thick so I added more may and some sour cream. I also added a few sprinkles of dry Ranch Dressing mix. It still came out a little thicker than I would have wanted, but it was super tasty. Alot better than what I have had in restaurants.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Upper Marlboro, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 839) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States