Florentine Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2000
Wonderful flavor! We serve this with thin slices of toasted french bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2000
Everyone loved this spread. It's especially great on bagel chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2000
This makes quite a bit, so it's best if you're serving to a bunch of people. It's not that great with nacho chips; crackers or toasted pita pieces would be better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2000
I've fixed numerous spinach artichoke dips looking for a really good one. This is it! I used one pkg. regular cream cheese and one pkg. light cream cheese. Served with toasted crudites, it's wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2000
This dip was really tasty although I think it would be better with less cream cheese--it was a little too thick. Would also be good with a few jalapenos to give it more kick. My family loved it though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2000
This dip was the best. There were two artichoke dips at the party and even the lady who brought the other one said that mine was by far better than hers! Thanks for the recipe! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mankato, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2000
I put all the ingredients into the food processoranad just made sure I didn't over do it and make it into a paste. Everone I served it too asked me for the recipe. It does make a lot though. I wonder if it freezes well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Glenview, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2000
This is very tasty. A good replica of dips served in restaraunts. My husband loves it, too. You can try to jazz it up wit hadditions such as red bell pepper, red onion or jalepenos if you wanted to. Thanks for the yummy recipe...better than others on this site:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2000
EXCELLENT DIP !!!! DELICIOUS, EVERYONE WANTED THE RECIPE WHEN I MADE IT. I'VE ALREADY GOT MY HUSBAND ASKING TO MAKE IT AGAIN!!! I MADE THE MIXTURE UP THE NIGHT BEFORE TO LET FLAVOURS BLEND AND BAKED THE NEXT DAY, WORKED WELL. THANKS FOR A GREAT RECIPE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2000
This dip is great. My kids love it and don't even wonder what the "green stuff" is . My husband even ate it cold and loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 842) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States