Florentine Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
This was easy to make from things I keep on hand and very tasty. Served with both chips and baby carrots. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
i halve the cream cheese and cut the mayo with plain yogurt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Scrumptious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Howard Sadowsky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
It was amazing the recene I did not put 5 starts is because I changed some things and it was a little heavy for my family's taste. I used 3 types of cheese Parm,mozzarella and Monterey Jack 1/3 cup each. and I used 1 tsp of powdered garlic and I only used 1 cream cheese *which was perfect.* next time I make this I will use only 1/3 cup mayo and low fat cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teri Jackson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cedar City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
This is a recipe that you need to be prepared to give out once it is tasted by family and friends. I serve with Tostito scoops
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Fritsch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
my family loves this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Garden Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Made it today for Easter. Amazingly easy and soooo delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairbury, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I made up this dip and said "holy cow, how am I going to use up this much dip?". so after serving a small bowl of it to guests I decided to use the rest as the cheese filling in my regular lasagna recipe. It was out of this world - everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I made this on Christmas Eve and everyone raved about it. I made some changes as suggested by others....using marinated artichokes and using sour cream. I had some left over and my family made me bring it the next day for Christmas apps!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I made this for a family party and everyone loved it! I used less cream cheese and added a bit of sour cream as some other reviewers suggested. I also added some pepper. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 843) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States