Flayed Man Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by mzulch
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
This was super easy and a HUGE hit. I took it to a Halloween party and everyone was commenting and taking pictures of it. I did use a different cheese ball recipe though. Only because I did not have all the ingredients on hand. So I used 3 cream of cheese, 3 tbl (1 oz)dry ranch dressing mix, 3 cups sharp cheddar, 1/4 c real bacon bits and black olives for eyes. Extremely tasty and easy! PS: I did watch the video. Also my face had already been cut into, so his chin is missing ;0
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2013
Looked great for our Halloween partyand everyone loved it and it tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Flint, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2013
Yummy and creepy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JosieLLL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Uncasville, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Lemoore, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
I made this for a halloween party and it was a huge hit. So quick and easy to make and tasted delicious. I will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Great idea!!! I used the Easy Cheeseball II recipe though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikki Langenburg Dieguez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Made this for an appy before dinner tonight and everyone LOVED it! I used our favorite cheese ball recipe: 'Herman Reunion Cheese Ball' fron this site. I used black olives for the eyes too, b/c that's what I had on hand. This was super simple and turned out really cool looking (I wish the lighting was better b/c my pic does not do this justice). Awesome concept, and something that I would've never thought of...This is definitely gonna be a new Halloween staple in my house~YUM! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by ElenaF
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Made this for a Halloween party and it was a HUGE hit! Really disgusting looking! Used the recipe from Easy Cheese Ball II for the cheese mixture and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by natalisa99
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
I made this and took it to work and everybody loved it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by natalisa99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bremond, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Flayed Man Cheese Ball

Creep ’em out completely with a cheese ball that’s frighteningly good.

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

It’s like a chocolate cheesecake without all the hard work!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States