Flavorful Flounder Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2007
Served to Girlfriend and her pal who both profess to hate fish. They loved it. Baked (10 mins at 300) and then finished up broiling the top for a few minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hoboken, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2007
Very, very good. I omitted the green onions as I had none, but did sprinkle with onion powder. My husband added Old Bay to his fish before I popped this in the oven. We both thought this was delicious, even on frozen whiting from the grocery store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norristown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Salisbury, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2006
This was so good. We love fish, and are always looking for good recipes. And, this is one to keep. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Empire, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2007
Made this recipe several times now. Always a fave and very easy if you don't know what's for dinner. I always have some kind of frozen fish handy and this topping goes great with most fish. YUM every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2007
Easy to make and was a great taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2007
Very good. Everyone loved it. It was not only good, but was easy to prepare. Thanks for the wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2007
Very tasty! I made this in the broiler, as we don't have a grill, and it came out great. Even my fiance, who says he doesn't like fish, tried it and liked it. The mayonnaise mixture really cuts the fishy taste. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by summerXrain

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2007
We LOVE this recipe! We had Flavorful Flounder yesterday and immediately knew we had a new family favorite! So easy to prepare too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathi in Florida

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2007
My husband's Aunt lives in the Keys so we wanted to try this recipe...YUM! We loved it...so easy and taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2007
Oh wow-my fav sushi restaurant has a baked fish dish that tastes a lot like this. I'm so happy to be able to make it at home since I have a toddler and can't go out much. And it's so easy! Thank you!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROBINDOUGHTY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 292) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States