Flavorful Flounder Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Sauce was great! my fish was not that good Can't wait to make it again with better fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Maple Shade, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cantonment, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
Was very good.. Even my daughter who doesnt like fish liked it.. Could use less butter though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
This was very good! I did omit the green onion but added old bay seasoning and dill as some others recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Absolutely amazing. I even had my girlfriend, who says she doesn't like fish to eat it, and she loved it. It's a must try. I will make it often. Thank you for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
Big hit!! Took some of the others suggestions (some Old Bay, fresh lemon, etc.) and my husband could smell it walking up the driveway...big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
This was delicious! My husband and I were looking for a simple fish glaze for dinner last night that was simple and yummy and this turned out perfect!! We absolutely loved it and added it to our recipe book immediately after dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
My husband loves seafood but can be very finicky about how it is prepared. He loved this foil packed flounder on the grill. I served w/ a separate foil packed, red potatoes....made an easy clean up too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda Kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boonville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
I found this last minute lost for something different to put on the grill for the family. The only problem i ran into was that i had no chopped green onion so i substituted chopped parsley. In the words of my 21 year old ' man the fish is off the hook is there more' which means he really liked it . We all did . This is the beast flounder dish i have had in a long time. I recommend this to everyone . And i will be cooking this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
Super Easy and very delicious! The Lemon gives it a really good flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
I am not a fish person! If my mother had made this when I was a child, I would have been eating fish all these years! Wonderful the way it is, (except I had to use oven). Don't change a thing! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States