Flavorful Beef Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
This was the BEST! I have always loved broccoli beef stir fry. Never knew it was this easy to make! I love how you can adapt these types of recipes to your liking, but I followed this one exactly and LOVED it!! Thank you so much for showing me how easy this was to make at home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
Oh, so good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
Excellent recipe & very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitchenista Jane

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Pine, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
Tasty and simple. Will be making this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
I made the mistake of doubling the sauce, as suggested by others. This was NOT a good idea as it just turned into a salty gooey mess. Stick with the original recipe and just maybe add some garlic and ginger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
My family of 6 absolutely loved this recipe. Including two 3 yrs olds. I used the apple juice recipe because i had no wine on hand. I also browned the meat in half the sauce and added the other half when i added the veggies. I mixed round steak and pork chops together because i didnt have enough of just one. It turned out great. I will cook this definetely again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
This was very good, my kids even ate it! I boiled my beef for about an hour and a half with some stir fry seasoning and onion first so it wouldn't be tough to chew. I also added more veggies and a little less soy sauce. Served on hot brown rice. Had lots of flavor and will for sure make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
my kids love this! its easy and so good. the only thing i did different was use a different meat. i used the carne picada instead of stir fry meat. it worked so much better cause the meat was smaller and sorta ground. had a chinesse friend tell me i did a fantastic job on it. that made me feel good. the nice thing is this recipe is a base so you can play with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
This is a really great, easy recipe for stirfry. I only made a couple of modifications. The first was substituting mushrooms for water chestnuts, because I hate water chestnuts. The second was using brown rice instead of white. The next time around I think I'll let the marinade soak in for a couple more hours, but I definitely plan on making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 224) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States