Five Minute Ice Cream Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
Ok??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
My family loved this recipe! I used berries that we had frozen this summer after picking. I also made a batch with raspberries and one with blueberries. All were terrific. My husband and kids expect to see these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Amazing!!! Made it for my friends and it was gone in the blink of an eye. The perfect treat for a hot summers day! It was so quick and easy to make and perfect if you don't have and ice cream maker. It was pretty sweet so I might use less sugar next time and I want to try using different berries to see what it tastes like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
So simple. So fresh. Works with all kinds of frozen fruit. You can sub honey or Splenda for the sugar, too. I'm going to try a version with coconut milk instead of cream for my vegan sister this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
So simple and so good! And you know exactly what goes into it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Amazing with Vanilla Yogurt! Hit with the kiddos!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
So easy and fast. with endless variations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Louise Jennings

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
This stuff is magic. It was served at a party I attended and couldn't believe how great it tasted. It has an intense strawberry taste. I fixed it just as described, used a high speed blender and froze it for two hours and it came out perfect. It's so nice to have a frozen treat that's chemical free. Have you ever read the side of an ice cream container? Most have tons of chemicals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I liked the idea of five minute ice cream. I really do, but I like to eat healthy so instead of putting in heavy whipping cream in.... I put light whipping cream in the ice cream and it still was delicious! Quite Yummy! \
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Graciebelle

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kay
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
At first I didn't think this would work without an ice cream machine and because the recipe was too simple. I'm glad I was wrong. I stuck to the recipe and it came out great. My family thoroughly enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kay

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 429) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John’s Strawberry Ice Cream

Just in time for summer! See how to make quick, simple strawberry ice cream.

Green Tea Mochi Ice Cream

See how to make green tea mochi-wrapped vanilla ice cream.

How to Make Vanilla Ice Cream

See how to make rich, luscious vanilla ice cream from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States