Fish Tacos Ultimo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Ended up pan frying on a cast iron skillet, came out great. Even the kids liked it. We also used Mahi Mahi, almost any firm white fish would work. Did not use that much of the spice mix, fearing it would be a little too spicy, but could have used more. The nice thing about the yogurt sauce is that you can add as much or as little adobo sauce and chili's to suite your taste. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
We loved these tacos. My husband loves spice so we added extra chipotle to the sauce. I also made a fresh pico de gallo to serve on top. We will definitely be enjoying these for many more dinners to come.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Love this recipe! Have made it tons of times, and it always turns out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Simple yet tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
The most awesome fish tacos!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
sauce is spicy, tangy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Super easy and very flavorful! We loved the yogurt sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Delicious! The sauce is my NEW favorite taco sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by millimob

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
This is a great recipe and very easy. I add spice to the sauce with some hot peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Delicious!! I first had fish tacos at a Bahamian restaurant and these were much better! I did not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burlington, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baja Fish Tacos

See how to make marinated fish tacos on the grill.

Fish Tacos

See how to make 5-star San Diego-style fish tacos.

Grilled Fish Tacos with Chipotle Lime Dressing

Tilapia filets turn into tasty fish tacos with a tangy adobo and lime dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States