Fish in Foil Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Delicious and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
very very easy, and very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
so simple and had a great kick! i used tilapia.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kmeth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
didn't have jalapeno peppers - but it still excellent without them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
This was just OK for me and my husband. Not enough flavor for us. I'm sure I could doctor it up. But as is, not a winner for me. Sorry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gloucester City, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
I think this is the best way I have ever eaten Tilapia! It was light and fresh with a hint of a kick. My kids loved it but did complain a little about the spiciness, but that didn't keep them from eating it all! I served the fish over rice and poured the baking juices over it all. Great and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by awebbchic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
This was pretty good!! I didn't use trout, I used halibut since it's my husbands favorite. He loved the lemon and jalapeno taste this recipe gives; however, I think it was lacking a little in flavor and next time I will sqeeze more lemon juice onto each filet or use a lemon pepper seasoning. We also didn't cook it in the oven and instead we used the grill outside. Each fish steak was grilled in it's own pouch with sweet peppers and zuchinni. Served with white rice. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsLucas10

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
I am a very picky fish eater, and I LOVED this recipe! My hubby and I ate every bite. Will certainly make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
I did not care for this recipe! Bland and no taste - used sea bass.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
We love this recipe! Moist fish and super easy to cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TARAdactyl

Displaying results 51-60 (of 272) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Indian Fish Curry

Tasty white fish fillets are baked in a spicy curry sauce.

Jeannie's Kickin' Fried Fish

A quick and easy recipe for Cajun fried tilapia.

Baja Fish Tacos

See how to make marinated fish tacos on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States