Fish in Foil Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Love it! Easy to prepare and clean up. Tasty!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
THE best easy to do fish recipe! I couldn't believe the flavor using Tilapia...try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Thank you for this idea! It worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AdMae
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
A wonderful recipe. You should add 10 - 15 min if your fish is frozen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trevor Lyons

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Adela Zavaleta Cruz
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
This is a really nice recipe! Fast to prepare if you have the ingridients ready! If you want a more lemoney taste I suggest adding lemon pepper seasoning. Also Make sure to add the correct amount of salt to give that great taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
400 degree's for 15-20 min was perfect. I sort of followed taste king's review and sauteed 4-5 TBSP of olive oil with a TBSP of minced garlic, lemon zest of one lemon for about 3-4 minutes. After removing from heat, added garlic pepper and a bit of cajun seasoning. Brushed both sides of fish with oil mixture, added 1/2 slice of lemon, fresh jalapeno and onion. Huge hit with husband and 8 year old son! Next time I'll add more onion to the packets. Served with asparagus and rosemary crusty bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Delicious and so simple too. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Made this with some trout my husband & I caught the other day. Used to eat a lot of fish at home (from the east cost of Canada), and it is quite expensive here in Utah, so I was happy to get some fresh caught trout! Wish we could eat fish more. I love lemon with fish, I squirted quite a bit of lemon juice on it but I really like the lemon taste with it. Thought it was very tasty. Put it in for about 18 mins and it came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade Tongish

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
This was very good but I used Cod left off the peppers, but I did sprinkle with red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzzenne Lane

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Now we can have trout at home instead of at a restaurant--it was just as good. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 273) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Indian Fish Curry

Tasty white fish fillets are baked in a spicy curry sauce.

Jeannie's Kickin' Fried Fish

A quick and easy recipe for Cajun fried tilapia.

Baja Fish Tacos

See how to make marinated fish tacos on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States