Fish Fillets Italiano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
The whole family loved it. I used fresh tomatoes, diced, red onions and added italian seasoning. I served over fresh spinich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annefulton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lakeland, Florida, USA
Living In: Oakland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
Excellent recipe. Very easy to follow. I have made it twice since I discovered this recipe earlier this month. One warning: Be sure to have a big enough pan, so the fish does not overlap each other. Otherwise, you might end up over-cook the cod.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Easy to make, restaurant quality! use with variety of fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
This was a huge hit! Husband loved it even more the next for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
It was pretty good. I added extra Italian seasoning and used chicken broth instead of wine. I think I would have liked it better if the skin on the haddock was off haha idk it turned me off a oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
I have to admit that I didn't stick with the recipe on this one. I used Italian style tomatoes, dry oregano, and a pinch of cayenne. When I served the fish I topped each fillet with some of the sauce and some Parmesan cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Great, easy weeknight dinner that family loves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
Pretty yummy! I used fresh tomatoes, capers instead, also added some salt, pepper, and a little red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
i used tilapia. delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kmeth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Looked good on paper but nobody in my family liked this at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 488) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Fish

Discover the secret to perfectly crisp, golden-brown fried fish.

Jeannie's Kickin' Fried Fish

A quick and easy recipe for Cajun fried tilapia.

Balsamic-Glazed Salmon Fillets

Salmon fillets baked with a balsamic vinegar, Dijon, and white wine glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States