Fish Fillets Italiano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
We really liked this alot! I left out the olives because we don't care for them.I added some chopped red peppers and mushrooms and then put parmasan cheese over all. Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
This was a great recipe! Quick and easy, while being healthy. I will definitely make it again! I used rotel bc I didn't have the canned tomatoes and the spice was nice, but I will try it without next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bastrop, Texas, USA
Living In: San Marcos, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Loved this dish. I have looked at this recipe for a year and did not until now. My mistake. We eat a lot of cod and this is in my top 2.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
My husband liked this dish, but I felt it needed something more. I served it over gluten free penne noodles. It was a light dish, which I liked, but it just needs a bit more flavor to make this a meal I would cook againt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gourmet Goat

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
It was good, just a little bland for me maybe I needed to adjust to taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelike
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Very quick, easy, and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
It really woke up the cod - we enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Oneonta, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
My daughter is not a fan of fish, but she asks for this meal now after eating it. So tasty! I serve with white rice. Healthy, too. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Champaign, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
Delicious and super easy. Cooking the onions to the point where they start to caramelize adds really good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TribePride

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
So easy and fast and delicious. Hubs loved this. I sprayed the pan with Pam instead of using olive oil. I omitted the olives (don't like them) and used a 10 oz can of Rotel tomatoes as that is what I had. I added about 1/4 cup tomato paste to make up for the tomatoes I didn't have. Since other reviews mention a bland flavor I went ahead and added a packet of Good Sense Italian dressing mix along with dried parsley. Used chicken broth instead of wine and sprinkled parmesean cheese over each serving. It actually turned out a bit spicy for the kids- the Rotel did it I think- but the adults thought it was awesome. Used cod that I mostly thawed in cold water 1st and they took about 10 minutes in the simmering sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 490) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Fish

Discover the secret to perfectly crisp, golden-brown fried fish.

Jeannie's Kickin' Fried Fish

A quick and easy recipe for Cajun fried tilapia.

Balsamic-Glazed Salmon Fillets

Salmon fillets baked with a balsamic vinegar, Dijon, and white wine glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States