Firehouse Jalapenos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
These were just what was needed for a Super Bowl party! Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
This are a must at all gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Easy to make and everything in a snack that a guy could ask for. I did add shredded cheddar and diced onions to the cream cheese. Next time I am going to add some of the seeds and webbing from the peppers in order to add a little heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
I dont care for jalapenos but these you just cant stop eating! Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Enid, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
Five stars for sure! These little guys are tastey!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gabbyskyy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Living In: Los Banos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
Made this on Easter, my Family loved this! some peppers were hot and others were not...I forgot the BBQ...but was still delicious! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oxnard, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
this was great my kids and grandkids loved this and it wasn't hot at all we left out the barbeque sauce thank you for this recipe now I can buy more jalapenos
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sulligent, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Always a hit, they literally finish within minutes! Only downside I would say is they take quite a bit of prep time BUT they're totally worth it! Oh and beware of spicy jalapenos, best wear some gloves if not, you'll end up with burning hands. Not a good feeling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
Wrapping the bacon completely around is a must as the jalapenos soften while baking and make them tough to eat as finger food. I found the the bbq sauce you use changes this dish a lot. My family liked a sweet and smoky bbq sauce. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loripayawal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gurnee, Illinois, USA
Living In: Elk Grove Village, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

All about Jalapenos

Meet the pepper that brings the heat to so many delicious dishes.

Sausage-Stuffed Cherry Pepper Poppers

See how to make cherry peppers stuffed with Italian sausage.

Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

Creamy, cheesy, spicy bite-size party appetizers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States