Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Have prepared at least 20 times and have never been disappointed. Pure genius!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
My husband HATES salmon, but when I made this for dinner, he said if I have to make it again- he wants me to make it with this recipe!!!!! I marinated and broiled it. My son couldn't get enough, and he doesn't like salmon either. It was amazingly delicious. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
This was amazing! I didn't have peanut or sesame oil so I skipped them and i eyeballed the rest of the sauce instead of measuring. Also I didn't marinade the salmon, i used the sauce as a glaze under the broiler in the oven. Do not look any further, this sauce is a great compliment to salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gillette, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
very good!! so easy- we don't like spicy so left out the pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mama Krogs
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
Reduced all amounts to have two servings and since I didn't have peanut oil, I used garlic infused grapes seed oil. And it was wonderful!!! Grilled it on a grill pan made by Wiltonware and it was perfect. Excellent recipe !! A hit with the hubby (he did the grilling)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama Krogs

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
for the first try we followed the recipe and both loved it!! This time i am preparing Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon and will let it soak overnight as some suggest. My mouth is watering as I write this... can't wait for tomorrows dinner!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Santa Ana, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
The best grilled salmon recipe! I have made this recipe several times. I grill on cedar planks (be sure to soak) and cover the salmon with lemon slices first before grilling. The lemon slices balance out the sweetness. I also cut the amount of cayenne pepper in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
I typically like my salmon with just lemon, butter, garlic, salt and pepper, but if you want to try to spice things up a little, this was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEF-JEFF

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Kenmore, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
This was wonderful! I basted the fish with the marinade as I cooked it over the grill. I served it with a curry pineapple rice and grilled pineapple. Yum! Thanks for the recipe. This is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
Perfect as is. Best salmon recipie I've ever made. I accompanied it with the Asian American Slaw from this site. Delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 787) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States