Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
This was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Amissville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
Truly 5 star worthy! Made as directed and wouldn't change a thing. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheCambodianCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
I didn't actually try this on salmon, I used it on shrimp. DELICIOUS! It's got great flavor and a nice bite to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ewing, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Stockton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: May 1, 2012
We really enjoyed this dish. I only marinated it for about 45 minutes on the counter and it was great. I broiled it in our oven because our propane tank on our grill is empty. Need to fix that immediately!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
I have made this recipe probably 50 times- needless to say it's my favorite salmon recipe. Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Delicious!! Made this last night and it was great. Will definitely make again. The only changes I made was to use olive oil in place of peanut oil, and honey in place of brown sugar since that's what I had on hand and also added a squirt of harissa sauce (spicy asian sauce, similar to srichacha). I was only able to marinate the fillets for about 4 hours or so. The flavor was there but faint. Next time I'll make sure I marinate longer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Foley Wanner

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Westwood, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
Fantastic!! OMG this is sooo good. Tonight is the second time I am cooking this for dinner. The first time I only had tome to marinade the fillets for 3 hours and it came out great. Tonight the fillets will have been marinating for 24 hours. I can't wait. You have to try this recipe!!! I will be baking them in the oven. Thank you very much for this recipe. BF and I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
My entire family loves this recipe. We follow the recipe exactly and it turns out great every time, whether we cook it in the grill or in the oven. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Falcon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
other than me cooking it way to long, the flavor was amazing... resturant style!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
Best salmon we have ever had. Simple recipe and great flavor. Added some pecan wood chips to the grill. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 834) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States