Fiesta Frittata Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2003
My family really enjoyed this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2000
This recipe is so quick and easy and it tastes great, even the next day. I want to make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2000
My husband and I both loved this dish. Great flavor, and it's appealing to the eye as well. I'll be serving this dish a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHURMAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zapata, Texas, USA
Living In: Denison, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2002
My husband and I truly enjoyed this recipe. We served it with salsa and sour cream and had it for an easy week night dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2003
Yummy! I loved this. I was serving it at an early brunch so I prepared the vegies the night before and put them in a baggie. The next morning, all I had to do was mix the eggs, sour cream, cheese and dump the baggie contents. Voila...it was ready for the oven in minutes. It did take longer to cook than 30 minutes, but it was well worth it. I decreased the amount of black beans to one cup and will increase the red pepper to 1/2 cup next time. I served with real chopped bacon and fresh salsa...PERFECT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
Excellent - family loved it - also good to make ahead - people can cut into serving size and microwave to reheat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Masury, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
WONDERFUL!!! Great for breakfast, brunch or dinner... did have to bake for an additional 15 minutes. I also used cilantro instead of parsley, just cause that's what I had. I thought it turned out great - didn't even need salt. (Used Homemade Gourmet Maria's Salsa - AWESOME.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CPilling

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockwall, Texas, USA
Living In: Wylie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
I thought this was a wonderful recipe. I didn't use the full 4 ounce can of chile peppers. The kids aren't to keen on that yet. We raise our own chickens , so this was a great way to use up the eggs ! I shared the recipe with my MIL it was so good. Will be making this again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
Made a few changes. Added 1lb. of chopped up sausage links & 3 cubes of frozen cilantro & skipped bacon & red pepper just because I didn't have it. Added about 1/3-1/2 cup salsa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crystal, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Tasty, quick and easy! I used canned corn instead of frozen. Definitely takes at least 40 minutes. Great weeknight dinner, we'll be having again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookntaste

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: East Greenville, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage Casserole

See how to make a top-rated breakfast casserole.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

King Ranch Chicken Casserole

See how to make a cheesy chicken and corn tortilla casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States