Feta Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Very good! Had some feta cheese I had to use up. I used green onion and added it at the same time with the tomatoes and feta. Also added some bell pepper, was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
Yum!!!!! Quick, easy, and delicious!!!!! LOVE it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by teatimeatfour

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Photo by Bergy
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
Lovely recipe - I made the eggs for Sunday Brunch along with a Stuffed Portabello Mushroom. 16 grain toast Mmmm I enjoyed the feta with tomato and added a dsh of Greek spice. Only made two eggs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
Pretty good as is! I'm not giving it a 5 because it wasn't completely amazing.. but it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
Absolutely Delicious! I really enjoyed the Feta Eggs. I am a big fan of feta so I actually added about a tablespoon. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cedar Falls, Iowa, USA
Living In: Springfield, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
Delicious!!!! I saved this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
I have also been making my own version of this for years. I put butter, minced garlic and fresh cherry tomatoes (halved) from my garden in the pan. Cook for a few minutes until the tomatoes start to soften, and then add the eggs. When the eggs are almost done, I add fresh basil from my garden and feta cheese. I usually eat it with english muffins or biscuits. It's my favorite summer breakfast. A great combination of flavors!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Gabella

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kent, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
i just cooked these eggs for my brother and I and they tasted great :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Skaleezay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2010
Really good! I doubled the feta, and next time I think I'll throw in some basil near the end too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emilymarie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enumclaw, Washington, USA
Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
this recipe is SUCH a keeper. I don't know that I'll make scrambled eggs any other way now. only change was to omit salt (the feta's got it covered!) and add some dried herbs de provence. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassidy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 114) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Potato, Sausage, & Egg Breakfast Casserole

A cheesy breakfast casserole with hash browns, sausage, and egg.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States