Feta Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
Very fast and very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
Great recipe, I loosely followed ingredient amounts and it still turned out great as I had expected. Lots could be added to this such as ham or asparagus. Really versatile and tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cocktailqueen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
Amazing! I HATE scrambled eggs but I decided to try this and it is awesome and very simple! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by burningstar28

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
delicious.!I love feta chese.these were exellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dancing_earth77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Very tasty! I make scramble eggs all the time and never thought to add feta! I added green onions and garlic and cooked everything first then added eggs and feta, soo yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Wow - feta cheese and scrambled eggs together!Who knew it would make for such a tasty combination! I cut the recipe in half and added just a bit of milk to the eggs to get them nice and fluffy. I used cherry tomatoes cut in half and upped the feta a bit because I love the stuff. This only needed just a bit of fresh cracked black pepper for seasoning. Perfect with a side of whole grain toast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
91 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
the fresh ingredients in this recipe gave a nice twist to my morning eggs! for personal preferences,i omitted the butter and onion and just sprayed the pan with cooking spray. i also added the tomatoes at the end so they didn't get mushy, and i used only egg whites instead of whole eggs. but i stayed with the basic idea of tomatoes and feta, and it was great! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
Great way to fix eggs if you like feta cheese. Lots of flavor in this recipe. Thanks Kerry for sharing it! I know we'll be having this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
I tried this for a dinner meal served over toasted sliced bagette. WOW..tastes great! It's so quick and easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
I followed this recipe pretty closely except for a few things - once the butter had melted, I poured some of it out. I also omitted the onion as I did not have it on hand. Overall, this is a good recipe and a great way to use up tomato and feta cheese. I suppose you could experiment with other cheeses as well. Next time, I may use more cheese - but this recipe is pretty spot on as is. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 114) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States