Feta Chicken Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
Loved this! Delish and very easy to make. I used Greek yogurt instead of the sour cream, and added toasted pecan pieces and fresh basil. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
I absolutely LOVE this recipe. Chicken salad can be so bland and boring, but this one is soooo tasty! I have served it to friends and family, and everyone else loves it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
This was the best chicken salad ever. I took it to a ladies luncheon and it was a great hit!! Didn't change a thing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
It's a good recipe for when you want a break from "regular" chicken salad. I would probably make this once or twice a year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
I had this for lunch today and it was by far the tastiest chicken salad that I've made myself! I had it open faced on a pumpernickel rye bagel and the combo was very tasty. Thanks for a great chicken salad recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennkl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Howell, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
Delicious! I read the reviews and added pretty much whatever I had on hand and my husband, friends, and in-laws all raved about it and wanted the recipe. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachel.castlen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
A new twist on my normal chicken salad with fruit (cranberries or grapes) and I loved it! My 12 year old daughter devoured it and asked for more. I left out the celery since we all dislike it, but other than that, I stuck to the recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AWALTERS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buena Vista, Virginia, USA
Living In: Lexington, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
we really enjoyed this. just put some in a pita with some lettuce and a great lunch!.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by terka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
Easy to throw together and tastes great! Veggies can be changed out for what you have on hand. I'll only put in 3oz of feta next time - a little too sour for my tastes. Tomorrow's lunch on a tortilla!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by UALMEIDA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Snohomish, Washington, USA
Living In: Encinitas, California, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2010
I recently made this for a baby shower and it was absolutely delicious. I did make a few changes. I used 2% greek yogurt instead of the sour cream and replaced the dried dill with fresh. This recipe will not disappoint!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 176) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Fruited Curry Chicken Salad

A creamy curry chicken salad that’s loaded with fruit and nuts.

How to Make Chicken Salad

See how to make a tasty, tangy chicken salad in three simple steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States