Feta Cheese Foldovers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2010
Great! The filling was a little too moist and difficult to work with, but the were a hit and everyone was impressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
These were delicious! I'd never really worked with puff pastry, but it was an easy appetizer. Following a few reviewers suggestions, I added some chopped sundried tomatoes that needed to be used as well as some kalamata olives. It added a little flavor. My husband couldn't get enough of these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Okemos, Michigan, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Photo by princeslani
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
these came out pretty good. i will add more flavor next time. possibly fresh garlic, or roasted red bell pepper as others have suggested
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by princeslani

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
This recipe is so easy to make and your guests will always be impressed because it looks like it took a lot of work. Sometimes I add sauteed spinach in these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STUUUAAART

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
made these for christmas and they were a huge hit! i will be making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
Big hit at our party. Warm out of the oven they were fantastic! We even finished them off the next day cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Berwyn, Illinois, USA
Living In: Woodstock, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
I made the feta mixture the night before and it still turned out yummy. I also added more green onion, red bell pepper finely chopped, and artichokes finely chopped. It added a really great Mediterranean flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2010
Liked all the ingredients in this..but did not care for the finale outcome. Will NOT make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Port Republic, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
Followed the original recipe. Thought they turned out very good...very easy too! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2009
good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arielle123isfab

Displaying results 51-60 (of 208) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Cheese Sticks

See how to make easy, cheesy, crispy cheese sticks.

Parmesan Cheese Twists

These cheesy Pepperidge Farm® Puff Pastry strips are so easy to make!

Brooklyn Mac & Cheese

This "ooey, gooey" super comforting Mac and Cheese recipe is so easy to make!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States