Feta Cheese Foldovers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2008
I brought these for an appetizer on Thanksgiving and they were a huge hit, made it just like recipe called for! thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Treacy
Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2008
I found it impossible to use the dough! I made some with the regular dough and some with the open shells. Either way, it was difficult and not tasty enough to be worth the hassle... probably won't make this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Randolph, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Guilford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2008
This was great!! I added some garlic (because if I could - I'd put garlic in everything!). Yummy-yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Chrislip

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Auburn, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2008
These were delicious! I had never worked with puff pastry before so I was a little nervous but these turned out wonderful (Even though I ended up making them in a rectangle shape.) The leftovers we reheated in our toaster oven. Extremely tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daniel den Hoed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spijkenisse, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2008
Way to rich. Next time I would make them really really small. I also found they tasted much better when cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2008
This is one of my favorite things to make for a pot luck or party with friends. I have made them several times and they always come out prefectly. I have used plain and garlic herb feta and both are fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2008
Amazingly easy and quite tasty. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sofia, Sofia City, Bulgaria

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2008
These turned out wonderful! Much better at room temp. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicoleskc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Billings, Montana, USA
Living In: Missoula, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2008
This recipe is absolutely outstanding AS IS. I've made these several times without modification and always get rave reviews and requests for the recipe. They are always the first thing to go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by renee816

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beverly, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Danvers, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2008
With our company, we were split with what we thought. Even thought I really liked it, I probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Parmesan Cheese Twists

These cheesy Pepperidge Farm® Puff Pastry strips are so easy to make!

Brooklyn Mac & Cheese

This "ooey, gooey" super comforting Mac and Cheese recipe is so easy to make!

How to Make Cheese Sticks

See how to make easy, cheesy, crispy cheese sticks.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States