Feta Cheese and Bacon Stuffed Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
This recipe was very good. It was very easy to make and also had lots of flavor. Even my two year old liked it. I think it might even be better if had thick cut bacon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Casco, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Wrap in prosciutto not bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Germantown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
This was an amazing recipe! Next time we have company over for dinner I will most def be making this! I did only make a small change, I cooked my bacon first and then stuffed it with the feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Etheridge

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Murray, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
My husband and I loved this recipe and both agreed it would be a great dish to serve for company!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinafwifey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jarrettsville, Maryland, USA
Living In: Harrogate, Yorkshire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
We have made this twice and it turned out better when we grilled the chicken first on our iron griddled pan then baked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
Awesome! I made this recipe this past weekend with rave reviews! Everyone loved it. So easy, I prepared everything ahead of time I was able to enjoy my company. So quick to cook! I have passed this one to my family and co-workers! I will be making this next time I have company over! Thanks for sharing! kimberley from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
This was so good and easy! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
Excellent dish, however, I HIGHLY recommend completing step 3 prior to step 2 or you will be cleaning instead eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
nice base recipe. what i did differently was wrapped the chicken with the bacon and stuffed it with feta and spinach. but everything else i did the same. it was delish-uss!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by whitneyriot

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
Extremely flavorful! I will be making it again and agree that wrapping the bacon around the outside holds it all together and adds extra flavor. I may reduce the oregano a little, but that is simply a personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 361) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States