Festive Cracker Spread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
I LOVE this dip! It's always eaten up when I take it to a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
This was delicious! I added some fresh chopped garlic and two slices of diced jalapeno to give it a kick. The compliments I received were endless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
I made this just minutes ago It is wonderful!! the flavors have not had time to meld together yet and it still tastes great. I used a sharp/aged white cheddar and green onions. I made as directed except for using the lighter neufchatel cheese and a bit less mayo. It is a little on the salty side, but this is due to the green olives and the cheese I chose to use. I still LOVE IT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashton, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
Great stuff - made it for a huge party and everyone loved it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Unadilla, New York, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
wow! i love green olives and i have never come across a recipe like this before. my hubby and i practically ate the whole thing in one night! will bring this to the next party we attend for sure! thanks for a tasty treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa margitan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flat Rock, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cookin'mama
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
This was a cinch to make in the food processor. I used low fat cream cheese and it was still quite tasty. I wasn't sure I was going to like this when I tasted it the day I made it, but an overnight in the fridge was all that was required to make this a hit in my household!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookin'mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Used the low fat products for this and it was quite good. The olive flavor shines through for a great spread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Shoreview, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Very tasty. I made it according to the recipe but did not have fresh oregano and parsley so used 1 tsp of dried. Everyone loved it and it was so easy to make so that was a plus
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
This recipe is good but even better warmed up for 10 mins or so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johanna Truax

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
I made this for my family at Thanksgiving and they requested it again for Christmas. Very, very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wlccreations

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States