Festive Cracker Spread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
I LOVE this dip! It's always eaten up when I take it to a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
This was delicious! I added some fresh chopped garlic and two slices of diced jalapeno to give it a kick. The compliments I received were endless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
I made this just minutes ago It is wonderful!! the flavors have not had time to meld together yet and it still tastes great. I used a sharp/aged white cheddar and green onions. I made as directed except for using the lighter neufchatel cheese and a bit less mayo. It is a little on the salty side, but this is due to the green olives and the cheese I chose to use. I still LOVE IT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashton, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
Great stuff - made it for a huge party and everyone loved it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Unadilla, New York, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
wow! i love green olives and i have never come across a recipe like this before. my hubby and i practically ate the whole thing in one night! will bring this to the next party we attend for sure! thanks for a tasty treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa margitan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flat Rock, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cookin'mama
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
This was a cinch to make in the food processor. I used low fat cream cheese and it was still quite tasty. I wasn't sure I was going to like this when I tasted it the day I made it, but an overnight in the fridge was all that was required to make this a hit in my household!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookin'mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Used the low fat products for this and it was quite good. The olive flavor shines through for a great spread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Shoreview, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Very tasty. I made it according to the recipe but did not have fresh oregano and parsley so used 1 tsp of dried. Everyone loved it and it was so easy to make so that was a plus
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
This recipe is good but even better warmed up for 10 mins or so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johanna Truax

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
I made this for my family at Thanksgiving and they requested it again for Christmas. Very, very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wlccreations

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States