Favorite Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
This recipe came out Great! The dough was very easy to work with no need to refrigerate. The taste was just exquisite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
Awesome cookies! I do only bake for 10 minutes as suggested by others and they come out perfect every time..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
This is the only recipe I make now. My entire family loves these cookies. Instead of using creamy PB I used the chunky and I also chilled the dough for 1 hour before baking. Best PB cookies ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
These were ok, made as directed except I used butter instead of margarine and I added chocolate chips. The taste is good, but the were sort of dry and crumby. I think they will be a good dunking cookie. I just prefer a moister, softer cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
They turned out pretty good. It seemed like it just needed just a little more peanut butter. I spread some peanut butter on top of them and they were great. Got my peanut butter fix. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
Just replaced margarine with real butter. Very good at 10 minutes baked. Yumms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abby Naquin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
My husband always wants me to make them for him. They are easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Boykin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Simon Connell
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
A little on the dry side. I used butter instead of margarine, so I'm not certain that didn't impact my results. Tasted pretty good, however
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I've never liked peanut butter cookies, my kids love them. I decided to try this recipe and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Willie Ti

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
OMG This is the BEST Peanut Butter Cookie Recipe I have EVER made! I followed the recipe EXACTLY only reducing the cook time to 11 minutes and they were PERFECT! Thank you so much, I'm mixing up another batch right now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mhodge21

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira, New York, USA
Living In: Bangor, Maine, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 394) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States