Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
Tried it last night and my girlfriend and I loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
Generally, I am not a huge fan of salmon unless it has a lot of sauce... and really good sauce! This salmon was truly amazing! I LOVED it. This will be one of my new staple recipes! SO DEELISH!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Delicious, quick, easy cleanup...perfect weeknight meal. I served it over a Greek salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Spicy hot tasting warm right out of the pan but mellows on the fish and is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JudyG

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
So simple yet so delicious. This glaze is restaraunt quality. I always pan sear my salmon, used evoo, sea salt, and fresh ground pepper. I sauted on both sides for about 4 minutes each. I only used 2 cloves of garlic and about 1 tablespoon of ginger (i love ginger). I was concerned it would be too hot with the chilli paste but the rice vinegar tones it down considerablly so next time I'll use the correct amount. Made with parmesan asparagus (recipe also from this site). This took approximately 35 minutes to find recipe, prepare and eat, really. So good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrystalCherie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
This was very very good! Such a yummy taste with a kick. I used half the amount of hot sauce and it was still pretty spicy but not too much. That's all I did differently besides cooked it on a GF grill. Love that thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2013
This was delicious. Do not overcook your salmon!! It had a very nice kick to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larababe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
I loved it! My Husband loved it! I used Hot Cumin instead of chili paste (I didn't have any). It was so tasty. I also used a little cornstarch to thicken, then strained it for a very smooth flavored glaze.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Pretty good but its the typical sauce for salmon found on this website but with the addition of hot chile paste. Don't get me wrong, it's good and worth a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
Yummy, quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Ann Gray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wentzville, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Simple Seared Salmon

See a quick, high-heat, pan-searing method for cooking salmon on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States