Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
really fabulous! I triple the recipe and put over a whole side of salmon. Beautiful presentation and always gets tons of compliments. So easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
5 stars all around the table, delish! Will make it again and again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
The glaze was very tasty! Coming up with something nice to do to salmon when you don't have time to marinade it is tough, but this recipe did the trick. I fried the salmon in a skillet with a little white wine instead of grilling it, then poured the glaze over the salmon near the end of its cooking. My girlfriend said it was so tasty she ate the salmon skin too, just to get more of the glaze! Will definitely eat again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
quick and easy and tastey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
Yummy. Not too sweet and not too sour. Goes very well with salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Wonderful recipe. I did not have time and threw together the sauce with the basil leaving out the water. I poured it on top of the salmon and baked it. The salmon was moist and flavorful. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
Family loved it so giving it five starts. It is very flavorful: I would give it four stars since it is a little too powerful for me but I admit the flavors are very good. I have 5 and 7 year old boys so used just 1/2 T chili-garlic paste for fear of being too spicy hot - this was just right...a little warm but not hot. Otherwise made as directed. They (husband included) all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
I have made it twice exactly according to the recipe. It is so so good and is now one of my go to recipes. Sweet, spicy and garlicky. What's not to like?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
Tried it last night and my girlfriend and I loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
Generally, I am not a huge fan of salmon unless it has a lot of sauce... and really good sauce! This salmon was truly amazing! I LOVED it. This will be one of my new staple recipes! SO DEELISH!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Simple Seared Salmon

See a quick, high-heat, pan-searing method for cooking salmon on the grill.

Fennel-Smoked Salmon

See how to make delicious hot-smoked salmon and cherry tomato salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States