Fast English Muffin Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
My husband and daughter are pizza freaks! They both loved these! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Taydensmomma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sparta, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
These tasted great and the kids has so much fun making them (even my one and a half year old). I cooked some green peppers and onions in a pan on the stove and added them to me and my husbands pizzas, but the kids stuck with turkey pepperoni and cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
Fabulous and and tasty. I used the toaster oven and it worked out well. I will try the oven next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
These are awesome. Any sauce works fine - you don't need pizza sauce. The best is swiss and gruyer cheese blend on these! soooo tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Perfect for my picky 4 year old
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie613

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indio, California, USA
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
Thanks so much! These were wonderful the other day because I needed a midnight snack and my pantry was cleaned out. So I had to use Mids sauce and just cheese. Awesome! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
We too have been making this for years ... only I brush them with a melted butter mixture with garlic salt (I use the California blend with parsley) and parmesan cheese and broil them til they are brown and then add my toppings ... sometimes I use pizza sauce and other times just the mozzarella cheese, pepperoni, ham, bacon or whatever everyone wants ... EXCELLENT snack or meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
So easy to make it's great for a quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rothgar

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
My kids loved making their own pizzas! (ages 5-10) We used sour dough english muffins and lightly toasted them before adding toppings. We topped with spaghetti sauce, sprinkled on some oregano and Italian seasoning, then cheese, then pineapple tidbits. They took less than 10 min. to cook, and they were yummy. And my kids actually ate their veggies while they waited for their pizzas to bake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
My kids love these and they are so much better for them than the pre made name brand mini pizza bites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Naumann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Jackson, Texas, USA
Living In: Bullard, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Butternut Squash Pizzas with Rosemary

These individual pizzas put a tasty twist on pizza night.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States