Fast English Muffin Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
I like to toast them first, make a topping "bar" for the kids to select from and they eat it all up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashippun, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
a bit soggy if you dont pretoast the muffins before adding sauce. also this recipe is much better on bagels adding a bit of olive oil to the bagel before toppings. can also add other toppings like onions,olives etc
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
GREAT for the kids (and adults.) Love them! Big hit with everyone!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
My mother used to make these all the time when I was a kid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
these are always a good snack. i use spaghetti sauce instead of the pizza sauce since i usually have that in the cubboards.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CupcakePolly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waycross, Georgia, USA
Living In: Monroe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
My mom made these, but we put them in the broiler, not oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
So easy and definitely kid friendly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
These were super easy and delicious! I followed another reviewers advice and toasted the muffins first and it worked great. We'll be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quita143

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Charles, Illinois, USA
Living In: Cortland, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
Good but not crispy, next time I will cook for 15 minutes. Otherwise, very easy and kids love making their own. Find that they actually eat more when they make their own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
I love these because they are easy enough for my kids to make all on their own. They love them for lunch, snacks, or dinner. You could really use any combination of your favorite toppings, but my kids always choose pepperoni.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 162) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Butternut Squash Pizzas with Rosemary

These individual pizzas put a tasty twist on pizza night.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States