Fast and Friendly Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
I just made these and it was amazing! I added cajun pepper, black pepper, salt and garlic powder to the meat. My husband loved it and i'll def. make it again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
These were great! I added some cheddar and garlic and a tad more italian seasoning and they came out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haleyjo Elizabeth Hompstead

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Flat Rock, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Irene Gammon
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Yum! Deeelish & made the autumn house smell so good! I used 7% fat ground turkey & added the following to the base recipe: 2 tsp sage 2 tsp garlic powder 1 tsp McCormick Grill Master Montreal Chicken spice mix (just had it around - salt, pepper, onion, & such - seemed right) scant 1/4 c grated fresh parmesan We ate ours with spicy tomato & red pepper sauce on spaghetti noodles. SERIOUSLY tasty & satisfying for the whole family. Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Irene Gammon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kraylee
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
I loved them! I ate these over zucchini noodles. I added a table spoon of garlic powder and a table spoon of grated parm. Topped it with basil and red pepper flakes. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
I just finished dinner and I feel this is a great basic recipe, but will be looking for more flavor to spice it up. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Super simple, basic recipe. Keeping this in the permanent file. I added a dash of salt and pepper, Parmesan cheese and granulated onion. They were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dcis1970

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Great! It was easy and tasted great. I used 2 eggs our like an egg and 1/2 and it was perfect. My boyfriend loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by S.Wright

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
This is a pretty simple meatball recipe. Nothing grandiose or inherently special about it, but easy and tasty. I usually like to cook my meatballs on the skillet rather than in the oven, but I've reverted to the oven several times when I don't feel like standing over the skillet rolling meatballs over and over. I use this recipe regularly because of its ease and have sent it to others for the same reason.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I love this recipe! I make it every few weeks. My picky eater loves them. I make it with ground beef add a few spices and some Parm cheese. So quick and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
This was GREAT. I'm a new mommy & work full time. I'm desperately trying to balance work, mommy hood and still get something yummy on the table. This was Hubby approved and I'm sure my little one will like it too once she's old enough to have some. I added about 1/4 of fresh parmesan cheese and 3 TBS of milk. I used garlic infused olive oil. For a quick sauce I dumped a can of crushed tomatoes in a pot and added Italian seasoning, fresh chopped garlic and onion. Dinner was ready in 40 mins from start to finish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 700) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fast and Friendly Meatballs

Make these oven-baked meatballs with turkey or ground beef.

How to Make Meatless Meatballs

You really can make satisfying meatballs without the meat. See how it’s done!

Budget Friendly Chicken Oreganato

See a super-simple way to prepare flavorful lemony chicken thighs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States