Fast and Friendly Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: May 28, 2011
Pretty tasteless. I think next time I will try adding more spices and adding parmesan cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warren, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Clayton, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
this was a good and fast recipe to make. the only problem is it seemed a bit "bland" so i added spices (barbeque sauce, etc) into the mix before baking. excellent recipe. easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
Delicious! Super quick and easy! Great basic recipe, I add different spices every time I make them depending on my mood!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2011
Easy, moist, and fairly delicious. Next time I will add a lot more seasoning, and some salt. It was a great way to use the only meat left in the house... ground turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2011
These were super easy 2 make & very yummy! I didnt get a chance to take a pic because as soon as they were done baking, my bf was in a rush 2 eat them. We both loved them!! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Greaserdoll

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pacoima, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Quick, easy, delicious! My kind of recipe. My picky 7 year old loved them. My husband loved them too and he couldn't believe they were made with turkey. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Very awesome base recipe! Made about 25 of these little suckers because I rolled mine into smaller meatballs. Used turkey instead of beef (I never use beef, but if you do use turkey make sure it's NOT 99%) and turned out wonderful. My sister took the whole tupperware of my meatballs to work before I woke up. Note to self: store in the corner of the fridge behind milk so I can have lunch the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krystle

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fairfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
super easy to prepare family loves them, the only thing i changed was switch from using premade bread crumbs to making my own with whole wheat for a healthy substitute.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Gluten Free bread crumbs, parmesan or romano cheese, Italian spices, and minced onion or garlic make it even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brendygirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
I basically utterly failed at this, which was probably my fault. They were rather tasteless and hard to tell when they were done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Manteca, California, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 682) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast and Friendly Meatballs

Make these oven-baked meatballs with turkey or ground beef.

How to Make Meatless Meatballs

You really can make satisfying meatballs without the meat. See how it’s done!

Swedish Meatballs I

See how to make easy, twice-baked Swedish meatballs in a creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States