Fast and Easy Tofu Lo-Mein Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Autumn Summer
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Made this dish and it was delicious thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn Summer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Awasem78
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
I didn't have ramen. So used spaghetti noodles & had to Google what seasonings I should use. All I had on hand was the soy sauce, garlic powder & black pepper. I also added some sesame seeds. I wish I could have added onion powder as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
made with soft tofu which didn't work as well. Next time make with vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
Super good and couldn't get any easier! Followed recipe exactly with the exception of using 3 ramen noodles instead of 2. Great fast, easy weeknight meal. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grkgdss00

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
I loved it but used sesame and olive oil split.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Loved it!! Added chopped onion to cook with tofu and served it on a bed of chopped fresh spinach. Lots of possibilities with this recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Simple, cheap, and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
definitely a make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
This truly is an easy recipe that can be served to my family in a short amount of time. I have doubled it because it goes very fast once it hits the table! I have used Ramen noodles with different flavor packets, different types of frozen stirfry veggies - and it's always a huge hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
Thought it was good and easy with a nice flavor. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast and Easy Creamed Spinach

See a few simple shortcuts for making easy creamed spinach.

Easy Lasagna I

Try this tasty lasagna that's simple to make.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States