Fast and Easy Hamburger Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2005
Our whole family really liked this recipe.I would defenitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2005
I changed it up a little. I put onion, and green pepper in with the hamburger. Drained, and then added the cream cheese, garlic powder, a can of olives cut up, 1/2-1 cup salsa and a big can of cream of mushroom soup. Put it in the 9x13 pan. Baked 15 minutes. I then put the big buscuits on top with a little parmesan cheese sprinkled on top...baked an extra 20 minutes. A family of 6 devoured it, and there is still a huge helping for lunch. Wonderful..thanks for the idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2005
This was just plain awful. It was, however very quick and easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2005
This was a very fast and simple recipe. I did add and change it just a bit. I used one can of cream of chicken soup & one can of cream of mushroom. I added 1/2 a chopped up onion to the beef. I also used two tbs of minced garlic in the beef. After I drained the fat I added salt & pepper for more taste. I left out the ketchup completly. (that part did not appeal to me) I also sliced up black olives and added it to the mix. My husband ate two full plates and my kids loved it after getting past the I don't like it(without trying it phaze)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2005
Really fast and Easy add some onion and Garlic to the mix and you've got a kickin' tasty meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2005
This dish is so easy and so yummy! I can't believe how much flavor it has. Two very picky eaters gobbled it up (including my 3 year old.) It was very rich, so I probably wouldn't make it too often, but it is nice for a special treat. I wouldn't change one thing about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2005
this is the very best casserole i think i've ever eaten! my whole family loved it, next time i will double it thats for sure. one thing i did diff. was I used the giant butter flavored biscuits and i peeled them apart and put a layer in the bottom of my cake pan, dumped the hamb. mixture on and put the other 1/2 of biscuits on top. i baked it for 1/2hr. but the only prob. i had was, the bottom biscuits didnt get done, but the tops did. so i'll have to figure out a way to fix that prob. anyways, thanks a bunch for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2004
Very easy and quick. I needed to add more meat to give it more consistancy about 2lbs. Instead of biscuits I used refrigerated crescent rolls laid flat over meat mixture. It was okay, next time I will use mushroom soup with pkg of Lipton onion soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2004
This recipe was easy and good, I think it may be better with bbq sauce instead of the ketchup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2004
This was really easy & fast just as it's name! It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States