Farmer's Market Vegetarian Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
These were pretty good and almost healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nonarina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
I just made these quesadillas and they were awesome! I used mushrooms, zucchini, leeks, and frozen corn simply because that's what I had in the fridge! I added a teaspoon of fresh lemon juice and a teaspoon of balsamic vinegar. Incredible light dinner that I'll make many times again with the veggies in my fridge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MICHELLE221

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
These were perfect besides one small thing. Either I miscalculated or these weren't enough vegetables. As long as you put in say another half a cup of vegetables, then these are perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
These were awesome :). My 12 year old loved it too. Followed recipe exactly but sprinkled pepper while veggies were cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by apryllshowers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
These are simple to make and very good to eat. I will cook these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
GREAT recipe! My kids will eat quesadillas anytime, so to have this recipe is a lifesaver!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
Looking forward to modifying this each time I cook. delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
Throw in some chopped spinach and cilantro to add some green into the mix, while boosting the flavor. A great dish for healthy meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
We added a little gorgonzola cheese and it really made the taste move to the WOW category!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BethLind
Home Town: Valdosta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Loved them :) Although I changed the recipe a bit, instead of red onion I put yellow onion, I did not add mushrooms but substituted it with cucumber and added lentil beans. Served with sour cream and salsa! Even my boyfriend liked them, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Bean Quesadillas

See how to make top-rated black bean, cheese, and veggie quesadillas.

Meatless Stuffed Peppers

Peppers are filled with rice, veggies, and feta cheese.

Vegetarian Stuffed Peppers

See how to make a hearty vegetarian main course.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States