Farfalle and Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by SkyRapp
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Quick, tasty meal to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Easy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
This recipe is awesome. I made two modifications. I did use two cans of tuna. And instead of peas and sun dried tomatoes I used frozen broccoli. (My son is a picky eater) Overall it was a hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Yummy and the whole family loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
This was so delicious!! I loved it, my husband loved it, and my two little girls loved it. Which is saying something since they are the pickiest eaters I know.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I wouldn't have thought to include sun-dried tomatoes in a tuna alfredo dish. It turns out it's delicious. This recipe is definitely worth repeating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa Chang

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Delicious! I did what another reviewer suggested and added 2 cans of tuna in water. I also added a 1/4 tsp of red chili flakes, pepper, oregano, basil, and parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
I mixed the sundried tomatoes & Italian seasoning in a magic bullet and added button mushrooms that had been sautéed with garlic, lemon & some white wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arrdub

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
Easy, fairly cheap and absolutely delicious! Love this! Totally adding to my recipe book. I substituted plain bread crumbs with Contandinas Italian herb flavored crumbs as well as added a pinch of oregano, basil & parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Simi Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Oh this was perfect! Very simple to put together and bakes in 30 min. I used 2cans of tuna in water, fresh/chopped tomatoes, and a four cheese Alfredo. You could spice this in several different ways. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iona, Idaho, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States