Fantasy Fudge in a Cloud Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2001
I made this recipe for a desert for a staff party and won the desert contest! Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2004
I made this for Easter. It disappeared faster than any trifle I've ever made. I used sliced almonds in place of pecans (allergies) and sweetened, whipped cream in place of frozen whipped topping (personal preference) and three-fourths of the yellow cake instead of half (it needed more substance for all the fluff). It was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2005
This is very good. Made it for work and everyone really liked it. I only changed one thing. I added the whole 8 oz of cool whip to the pudding mix instead of just 4 oz. It will cut down on the sweetness. This is really good. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2006
This was a very good dessert. My family loved it. It is very rich and I think it could do without all the hot fudge. It seemed to over power the whole dish. I would cut it in half next time or maybe only put it on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, New York, USA
Living In: Hilton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2004
What a mess! It looked like a 5 year old had thrown every single sweet thing they could find in a bowl. It was too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2006
Delicious!! Excellent dessert - very much like a banana split in a trifle bowl, and easy to prepare. Could only find white choc. sugar free/fat free pudding - may want to substitute vanilla or banana - but very beautiful dessert, and everyone will be impressed!! Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by craftysteph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bay City, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2004
Awesome trifle!! Makes a ton, so make sure you use a big bowl! Different from all the chocolate trifles I have, and yet has enough chocolate to not leave you missing it! Yummy...family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plymouth, Michigan, USA
Living In: Canton, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by luisha
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2009
This was so easy to throw together and good to eat as well. I used a little more then half the cake but this was a crowd pleaser. None was left at the end of the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luisha

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2004
Yum! My sister made this trifle for Easter and it was so good. Sinful, but oh soooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Indiana, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Chantilly, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
I made this dessert for five parties in the month of August! It was a hit at each party!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Two Tone Fudge

See how to make tasty fudge with swirls of white chips and bittersweet chocolate.

Chocolate Fudge Pops

Cool it down! Turn three simple ingredients into easy frozen fudge pops.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States