Famous No Coffee Pumpkin Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Kids made this all day on Thanksgiving this year! So much fun... love it, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This was a great fall/winter drink! I made it as stated and it was delicious! Next time I may add in some coffee and I bet it would be decadent! I didn't have enough milk so I had to use a little flavored creamer to make up for the rest, which in return gave it some more flavoring. It would also be good to froth up a little cream to put on top and give it a nice frothy head to it. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pink

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Indiana, USA
Living In: Moores Hill, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
This was amazingly delicious! I was more impressed after I let it sit in the refrigerator and drank it cold. That's probably because I'm not a big fan of hot drinks. I would blend this with ice cream or even mix it in with eggnog. So many possibilities, but its also fabulous on its own! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brainerd, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
Made this for Thanksgiving and my guest loved it...they said I should make it from here on out at every gathering...:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica Feliciano

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This is so yummy!! I made half a recipe and it was perfect for two people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Delicious use of pumpkin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Yummy! I really wish I had some whipped cream to put on top and I did not feel like making any. Perfect on a chilly night! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
This was really good, perfect warm treat on a cold fall day. I used light soy milk and Splenda to make it healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
I loved the flavor of this, but I had a hard time with the bits of pumpkin in the drink. I know this is a personal issue, as I dont like pulp in my orange juice either. Maybe next time I will try giving it a whir with my immersion blender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Fegler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
Very good, especially with some whipped cream on top. I think next time I will either blend the mixture, or strain it, as I found it a bit too grainy for my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BLyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sandy, Utah, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Low-Fat Pumpkin Flan

See an easy recipe for a light version of pumpkin flan.

Pumpkin Muffins II

These moist muffins are bursting with spice and pumpkin flavor.

How to Make Pumpkin Pancakes

These seasonal favorites are light, airy, and delicate, not dense and cakey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States