Famous No Coffee Pumpkin Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2015
I added a touch of coffee in mine? But SO GOOD!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
This was excellent, easy to do, and makes plenty. Served it to 14 people, some of whom added some coffee. I think the addition is excellent - maybe about 25% at most. I doubled the recipe and had plenty left over for seconds. Liked it enough to serve to guests again this weekend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COOKINKIWI

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Love this! So simple and soooo very tasty! The kids and adults kept coming back!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AutumnB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Asheboro, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I could not get the pumpkin to incorporate well, so it had a pulpy texture. Tasted fine, but was messed up by the texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This was pretty good. I used 1% milk and that wasn't a good idea. It didn't have much depth of flavor. I added the whipped cream and nutmeg directly to the pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Iblafin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
My whole family loved this. Only change I made was to substitute half the cinnamon called for for pumpkin spice and added nutmeg. Soooo yummy. I made with 1% milk, but next time I'll use whole milk for a richer taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I love this drink! Instead of messing with the stove, I just throw all the ingredients into my Vitamix, and blend on high until it steams. Super easy! I also added 1/2 tbsp coffee extract, and I used vanilla almond milk since I have a dairy intolerance. Fantastic, definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shelby Jenkins
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
pretty good I really liked the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelby Jenkins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
My son loves this. I used vanilla almond and coconut milk instead of cows milk and also added 3 tablespoons of brown sugar. I topped the frosting with pumpkin pie spice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I thought it was a wonderful change from my usual coffee and a great use of the sugar pumpkins I grew in the garden. Next time I will add a little more spice. If you like pumpkin pie, you will love this liquid version. Thank you Linda for recommending this recipe on the Buzz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Spice Coffee Syrup

See how to make a delicious homemade pumpkin coffee syrup.

Spicy Pumpkin Spice Latte

See how easy it is to make your favorite fall latte at home.

Low-Fat Pumpkin Flan

See an easy recipe for a light version of pumpkin flan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States