Famous Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
so easy and absolutely delicious! One of our favorites now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
This recipe is so simple! I change the crackers to whatever I have on hand. My favorite is parmesan-herb pretzel thins. Great crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christiansen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
I make this all the time and we always love it. I have a tendency to add extra everything when it comes to seasoning but other than that this recipe is perfect as it is. I just wish I kept "buttery round" crackers in the house so I could have it more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
This is awesome. My family asks me to make this for them almost every week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paul Wohler

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: De Forest, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by courtneyl
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
This was so easy. I followed a few suggestions in the reviews. I put a little flour in with cracker crumbs. Baked for 35 mins. The taste is just nothing but good. I will be making this a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Best chicken ever! My family loves it. My son after not being able to eat much all wrestling season put this on his top three things to eat when he was done. Very juicy. I have tried it with Town House and Ritz crackers and for some reason it is better with Ritz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Quick easy and the boys ate it all. Seemed to like it a lot. Would cook again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Fabulous! Made as directed except used Townhouse crackers. Super moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This is so yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Gibson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,032) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Easy Indian Butter Chicken

This creamy, classic Indian restaurant dish is easy to make at home.

Famous Chicken Francaise

See how to make delicious garlic chicken in a tangy lemon sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States