Factory Workers Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2001
This chicken turned out wonderfully. We really enjoyed it. I would agree with the reviewer who said that 16 oz. of dressing and 16 oz. of salsa is way too much (resulted in a lot of waste; try it w/ 8 oz of each first and then add more if you need to) and I would also agree with the person that said this takes a lot longer than 20 minutes to cook. I would say it took closer to 50 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2001
I also baked it and the whole family loved it. Even my son, that doesn't like chicken but loves salsa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beckymc

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2001
This is so easy to make! Very tasty. I now make this every couple of weeks and bring it work for lunch. Plus, using boneless chicken breasts and fat free italian dressing, it's quite low fat. Thanks for this great, simple recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2001
This was soooo easy to make. I baked it in the oven for 30 min. and it was fantastic! Great taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2001
My husband and kids loved this recipe. This will become a favorite in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2001
This was somple and delicious. My husband finally has a recipe he can do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2001
This is an easy recipe, except mine took much longer than 20 minutes to cook on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2001
My husband actually complimented my cooking when I served this to him. Usually I get a grunt and a nod from him but this time he used actuall words "This is really good, dear." I found the use of 16 oz of both Salsa and Salad dressing a bit excessive so next time I make it, I plan to use only 8 oz of each. Other than that, I thought it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2001
Quick, easy & delicious . I reduced the marinade & served over top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2000
I have been looking for a good grilled chicken recipe that wasn't all dried out -- this is AWESOME!!! Star*
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Good Frickin' Paprika Chicken

See how to make a yogurt-based marinade for grilled paprika chicken.

Cornell Grilled Chicken

See how to make Dr. Baker’s famous Cornell chicken.

How to Grill Chicken Better

Get tips for prepping and grilling crusty, juicy chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States