Fabulous Wet Burritos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
LOVE, LOVE this Mexican Burrito dish! I will make it again and again. :-) I've added this to my Recipe Book. DELICIOUS :-D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Scott Brookman
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Simple and great recipe! I left out the tomato soup. Also used a green enchilada sauce and spiced things up a bit with some additional cumin, chili powder and cayenne. Turned out perfect. This one will be added to my regular rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Brookman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
I made this for my husband and he said they were great! He is a picky eater and great is not usually a word he uses when I try a new recipe. delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
Absolutely amazing!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
This recipe is definitely one that I will make again. It passed the husband test. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
WOW - So good and so easy! I never learned to cook so, at 55, I'm trying a few of the easy recipes. OMGosh!! This is soooo good. Hubby loved it too, as did the friends I shared a little with. The only change I made (based on prior reviews) was that I substituted one can of drained Rotel for the tomato soup. Yum Yum. Thanks so much Sydney!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mhender433

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
I really like this recipe! It is quick and easy and we all love it. The whole family eats! We have had it a few times now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
This recipe is amazing, I followed the recipe exactly. It came out as professional looking as the picture. I have to say it rivals any Mexican Restaurant out there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
This is "pantry friendly", easy to prep and a totally awesome taste. When we do Mexican-in, this is the requested dish. I have it saved in "Family Favorites" and "Main Dishes". If "Most Requested" was an option, it would be there as well. Oh...BTW...I didn't choose this recipe because it was "healthy". I chose it because it sounded good and it paid off!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail Cobile

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
The inside meat mixture was great! But the "wet" sauce was bland. maybe better without chili sauce? Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rebba260

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 833) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fabulous Wet Burritos

Seasoned beef-and-bean burritos smothered with enchilada sauce.

Delicious Black Bean Burritos

Black beans, cream cheese, & green chiles give basic burrito’s a tasty makeover.

Shrimp Burritos

Baja-style shrimp burritos with an amazing chipotle sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States