Fabulous Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 31, 2009
I spread lemon couscous - plenty of it - over the wraps first. Lovely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lincoln, Lincolnshire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
Simple and easy, however it taste nothing like fajitas. Sub a packet of fajita seasoning not italian. That works.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Dan George

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2009
Love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
This recipe was fast and simple. It tasted a little bland at first so I added 1 packet of Sazon (Seasoning made by Goya). This helped to kick it up a notch. I love that it has mushrooms in the fajitas which you don't find in many fajita recipes. All together it was different and had great texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2009
I made this and it turned out to be amazing. I just added a little more of the dressing mix for flavor. My family loved it as well. Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bro_hoe_928

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Riverside, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2009
We loved this recipe! My children love fajitas and my 13 yr old son said it tasted just like the fajitas we get at a local Mexican resurant that is one of his favorites! I was surprised by how well the dry mix worked. It needs a squeeze of lime right before serving....Will absoluley make this easy, quick recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
The kids really liked this recipe as did my wife. I found it a little bland - though nothing that Tabasco on my fajita couldn't cure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2009
I used 3 tbsp oil olive for the saute. Tasted refreshing, healthy, and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audrey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2009
I have made fajitas many times before using far more complicated recipes, but never as good as these!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2009
These are very easy and tasty. We used leftover turkey from the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bookwormans

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 193) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pollo Fajitas

See how to make simple chicken fajitas with a zesty marinade.

Fabulous Wet Burritos

Seasoned beef-and-bean burritos smothered with enchilada sauce.

Fabulous Beef Tenderloin

Impressive, melt-in-the-mouth beef tenderloin that’s so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States