Fabulous Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2008
Very easy and quick to make. Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2008
This recipe is way better than using the dry fajita seasoning... My husband loves them!!! i also add garlic, tony's creole seasoning, and red pepper flakes...making tonight for supper as a matter of fact!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNE102371

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Northridge, California, USA
Living In: Hayden, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2008
Who knew that a packet of italian seasoning makes for great fajitas? I marinated my sirloin in lime juice, olive oil, fresh minced garlic, and the packet all day. Seared then cooked on med-low. Fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rex

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 26, 2008
These fajitas are awesome! I left out the mushroom and red peppers because my family doesn't like them. My husband was skeptical, and wondered why I didn't use fajita seasoning. But this recipe won him over. There were NO leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2008
Delicious- we all love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Santee, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2008
I loved these! Things I did different from the original: 1 lb. chicken breast, shredded, 2 minced cloves of garlic sauteed with onions & peppers and 1 & 1/2 pkg. of salad dressing mix (1 pkg. plus approximately 2 teaspoons). I tasted after using just one pkg. and thought it needed more. I will be using this great recipe for years to come. Thanks, APIED!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blair, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2008
I used 1T of "Italian Dressing Mix" from this site...I just prefer making my own as to buying a premix. To the veggies, I added Kirkland grilled chicken breast strips and dinner was ready in no time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HB2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2008
Simple recipe for a quick dinner. The ranch dressing added a great flavor. Served with spanish rice. It was perfect with sour cream, shredded cheese & tomatoes. Next time, we will add some sliced avacado
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Windsor, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
Delicious! Everyone loved it, and requested I make this for supper agian very soon, so I am making sure to save this recipe, it was so good. I loved the way it tasted, such a nice change from a fajita seasoning packet too, thankyou so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MY9HUNGRYKIDS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2008
I absolutely HATE those Fajita Mixes you buy in the store and had been looking for something different. This was it, thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pollo Fajitas

See how to make simple chicken fajitas with a zesty marinade.

Fabulous Wet Burritos

Seasoned beef-and-bean burritos smothered with enchilada sauce.

Fabulous Beef Tenderloin

Impressive, melt-in-the-mouth beef tenderloin that’s so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States