Fabulous Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Terrific and easy recipe for me that my. Family loved thank you soooooo much ! I didn't use mushrooms since my family doesn't like them in it and added shredded cheddar. I'm by no means a chef Ramsey lol just an average cook and like recipes that don't have tons of ingredients or difficult to make.i find nothing bad to say about his recipe and am grateful for it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 7elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Meadville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Fort Hood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Very quick and healthy option for dinner. Some prep time is needed for cutting the peppers but my whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Family loved these. I did add a fresh jalepeno with the peppers and onions. And I added a dash of Mojito Lime seasoning. Was surprised at the italian seasoning actually tasting good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Yum! I am not much of a fajita person but my fiance loves them so I gave them a try and they were far better than expected. He kept mentioning that the veggies were so "savory". I will be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Big Lake, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Diabetic friendly! My new standing recipe for fajitas, chicken or beef. There are two pluses in preparing this recipe that make it a breeze for me. One, even without marinating the meat, it has great flavor. Two, I keep the dry seasoning mix on hand to make these quickly. I made my own dry mix using "Italian Dressing Mix" (recipe by Debby), cutting the sugar to 1tsp, and use about 3tsp. of this mix in making the fajitas. Use lower carb tortillas to keep the carbs down even further. Add a little sour cream and these are fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Super easy recipe. Quick to put together for a great dinner. Boyfriend thought it was delicious. I also added cumin and dried cilantro to the pan with the Italian dressing mix because I life the flavors. Also added fresh cilantro in my fajita. Delicious - will be a go to recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
These truly were FABULOUS! Will have again and again when we have Fajitas! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Longview, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by daydreams123

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
Very yummy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
This was a great way to make Fajitas, This is a keeper and I will be making this again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Pollo Fajitas

See how to make simple chicken fajitas with a zesty marinade.

Fabulous Wet Burritos

Seasoned beef-and-bean burritos smothered with enchilada sauce.

Fabulous Beef Tenderloin

Impressive, melt-in-the-mouth beef tenderloin that’s so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States